Dream Chronicles: The Book of Water, the most suspenseful chapter of this adventure saga, pulls players into the unmatched beauty and enchantment of the world of Dream and continues the epic power struggle that unfolded in the four previous games. Delivering hours of extensive gameplay, the game empowers players to decipher a large variety of complex puzzles and explore unvisited areas in new and familiar locations.

The Collector's Edition includes:
  • A strategy guide
  • A bonus chapter
  • Play as Lyra and Faye
  • Wallpapers

Additional Details

Session Price 4
Developer PlayFirst
Size 256MB, about 3 minutes on broadband
Available Languages English
Release Date May 25, 2011

System Requirements

Operating System Windows 8, Windows 7, Vista and XP
Processor Pentium 4 - 1.3 GHz or better
Video card RAM 64MB
Flash Version 8.0
PC Download Hidden Object Adventure Fantasy


If you need assistance, please visit our Help Center.