Alice's Wonderland 6: Fire and Ice Collector's Edition

Checking availability...

Alice's Wonderland 6: Fire and Ice Collector's Edition

FairyOnce again, Alice has returned to Wonderland, but this time she's met with a chilling surprise. Thick snow, howling winds, and stunning but suspiciously familiar ice statues! What could have caused such a drastic change in such a short time? Who could have frozen the landscape and so many of Wonderland's inhabitants?

Perhaps it was an unexpected visitor from the mystical Crystal Kingdom, a snowy realm where everything is made of ice... at least according to the ancient stories.

As long as our heroes have a fire in their hearts, Wonderland will withstand this wintery weather! So, grab your mittens for a journey full of mystery, magic, and Time Management madness!

  • An ent-"icing" new adventure in Wonderland!
  • Meet a brand-new surprise character along with old favorites!
  • Enjoy a relaxed story mode or challenge yourself with a race against time!
  • Collectibles, puzzles, and achievements!

Special Collector's Edition features:

  • 12 bonus levels continuing the main story line!
  • More tasks and achievements
  • Hidden puzzle pieces and coloring materials
  • A grand art piece for acing all levels!


AK23 Ltd

Game Languages

Release Date


Operating System

Windows 11, Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7


2.2 GHz or higher



DirectX Version

10.0 or above

Download Size